Loan Consultants

HIS Fund offers loans to Assemblies of God churches throughout the United States. Whether you are seeking a loan for purchasing, refinancing, construction, improvements or renovations, we would be delighted to assist you. Please feel free to contact one of our consultants below to inquire about our lending services.


John Bongiorno

Home State: Missouri
Cell: 417-848-0786
john@worldserveintl.org

Don Champion

Home State: Minnesota
Cell: 952-686-3818
don.champion@rivervalley.org

Bucky Deleasa

Home State: New Jersey
Office: 888.878.0929 x238
Cell: 201-280-0195
buckyd@njag.org

Chester Kope

Home State: Florida
Office: 561-400-7848
ckope@hisfund.com

Dr. Randall Rogers

Home State: North Carolina
Cell: 919-631-9483
rrogers@ncag.org

Dr. Randy Valimont

Home State: Georgia
Office: 678-688-3381
Cell: 770-468-7000
rvalimont@griffinfirst.org

The initial interest rate on all Notes will depend on the effective interest rates at the time of purchase. Term Notes pay interest at a rate fixed at the time of issuance. Once fixed, the interest rate on a Term Note will not be changed until the Note matures. Demand Notes pay interest at a variable interest. At least thirty (30) days prior to any decrease in the interest rate on a Demand Note, HIS Fund will notify the investor of such change. This information is neither an offer to sell nor a solicitation of an offer to buy the securities issued by HIS Fund. The offering is made only by the prospectus. The unsecured debt securities of HIS Fund are offered in 26 states (Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia). The notes are not savings or deposit accounts or other obligations of a bank and are not insured by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, any state bank insurance fund, the Securities Investor Protection Corporation or any other governmental agency.