Loan Consultants

HIS Fund offers loans to Assemblies of God churches throughout the United States. Whether you are seeking a loan for purchasing, refinancing, construction, improvements or renovations, we would be delighted to assist you. Please feel free to contact one of our consultants below to inquire about our lending services.


John Bongiorno

Cell: 417-848-0786
jbongiorno@hisfund.com

Don Champion

Cell: 952-686-3818
dchampion@hisfund.com

Bucky Deleasa

Office: 888.878.0929 x238
Cell: 201-280-0195
bdeleasa@hisfund.com

Chester Kope

Office: 561-400-7848
ckope@hisfund.com

Dr. Randall Rogers

Cell: 919-631-9483
rrogers@hisfund.com

Dr. Randy Valimont

Office: 678-688-3381
Cell: 770-468-7000
rvalimont@hisfund.com

The initial interest rate on all Notes will depend on the effective interest rates at the time of purchase. Term Notes pay interest at a rate fixed at the time of issuance. Once fixed, the interest rate on a Term Note will not be changed until the Note matures. Demand Notes pay interest at a variable interest. At least thirty (30) days prior to any decrease in the interest rate on a Demand Note, HIS Fund will notify the investor of such change. This information is neither an offer to sell nor a solicitation of an offer to buy the securities issued by HIS Fund. The offering is made only by the prospectus, which contains risk factors that you should carefully consider before investing.

No state securities agency has passed on the accuracy or adequacy of the offering circular nor do any such agencies recommend or endorse an investment in HIS Fund. The unsecured debt securities of HIS Fund are offered in 38 states (Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin). The notes are not savings or deposit accounts or other obligations of a bank and are not insured by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, any state bank insurance fund, the Securities Investor Protection Corporation or any other governmental agency.